b1f93588f1 · 初始化:记忆系统源代码上传(已脱敏) · Updated 2026-08-03 04:53:48 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?